My Cart
You're €75,00 away from Free Shipping
$0
$75

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

insert classique mioboost

€10,99

ADD TO CART

sac humide

€16,49

ADD TO CART

couches de bain

€16,49

ADD TO CART

Votre panier est vide

Nos matières

Chaque matériau a un impact sur l'environnement, donc moins nous en utilisons le meilleur. Nous avons consciemment conçu nos tissus pour nous assurer que nous vous offrons les couches les plus performantes. Nos couches sont conçues pour être aimées vie pour vous de réutiliser encore et encore de bébé à tout-petit.

BAMBOU

Le bambou (également appelé viscose de bambou ou rayonne de bambou) est un matériau synthétique d'origine naturelle. Le bambou pousse rapidement et nécessite peu d'eau et souvent pas de pesticides pour pousser. Il fait des couches super absorbantes et super douces mais a un temps de séchage plus long.

  • SUPER ABSORBANCE
  • FIBRE NATURELLE
  • SENSATION SUPER DOUCE
  • BIODÉGRADABLE
  • RENOUVELABLE
  • SÉCHAGE LENT
  • TISSU LOURD
  • DÉCHETS TOXIQUES CRÉÉS LORS DU TRAITEMENT

COTON

Le coton est un matériau d'origine naturelle. Le coton est un tissu naturel qui nécessite une grande quantité de terre, d'eau et de pesticides pour pousser. Il fait des couches absorbantes et douces qui sont idéales pour les peaux sensibles.

  • BONNE ABSORBANCE
  • FIBRE NATURELLE
  • BON POUR LA PEAU SENSIBLE
  • BIODÉGRADABLE
  • RENOUVELABLE
  • UTILISATION ÉLEVÉE DE L'EAU ET DES TERRES POUR CROÎTRE
  • PESTICIDES NÉCESSAIRES À LA PRODUCTION

POLYESTER

Le polyester (qui, dans le cas de nos couches, prend la forme de microfibre) est un matériau synthétique dérivé de l'homme. Le polyester ne déplace pas les forêts ou les terres agricoles pour la production, mais est sujet à la perte de microplastiques. Il fabrique des couches absorbantes et douces qui sèchent rapidement et sont légères.

  • BONNE ABSORBANCE
  • TISSU LÉGER
  • SÉCHAGE RAPIDE
  • NE DÉPLACE PAS LA FORÊT OU LES TERRES AGRICOLES POUR LA PRODUCTION
  • NON BIODÉGRADABLE
  • PERTE DE MICROPLASTIQUE
  • HAUTE EAU & ÉNERGIE & UTILISATION POUR PRODUIRE

UTILISATION SÉCURITAIRE SUR LES PETITS FOND

Tous nos produits sont certifiés OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 et Intertek - ce sont les principales certifications mondiales pour garantir que nos textiles ont été testés indépendamment pour les substances nocives, répondent à la conformité générale et à la sécurité dans tous les domaines de nos opérations et garantit la sécurité des matériaux utilisés dans nos produits.

NOS FOURNISSEURS

partager nos valeurs et notre code de conduite. Nos produits sont fabriqués partout le monde, y compris le Royaume-Uni, l'Europe et la Chine. Nous assurons tous nos les partenaires sont des membres agréés Sedex® ou amfori BSCI, ce qui garantit la plus haute conformité sociale, éthique et environnementale.

Contact Us Icon

Contact Us

Got A Question?

Need some help?

Please complete the form and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Bambino Mio Ltd

12 Staveley Way,

Brixworth,

Northampton

NN6 9EU

UK

Our fabrics

Every material has an environmental impact, so the fewer we use of them the better. We’ve consciously crafted our fabrics to ensure we give you the best performing diapers. Our diapers are designed to be loved for life for you to reuse again and again from baby to toddler.

BAMBOO

Bamboo (also termed bamboo viscose or bamboo rayon) is a naturally derived, man-made material. Bamboo grows quickly and requires low water usage and often no pesticides to grow. It makes super absorbent and super soft diapers but does have a longer drying time.

  • SUPER ABSORBENCY
  • NATURAL FIBER
  • SUPER SOFT FEEL
  • BIODEGRADABLE
  • RENEWABLE
  • SLOW DRYING
  • HEAVY FABRIC
  • TOXIC WASTE CREATED IN PROCESSING

COTTON

Cotton is a naturally derived material. Cotton is a natural fabric which requires a large amount of land, water and pesticides to grow. It makes absorbent and soft diapers which are great for sensitive skin.

  • GOOD ABSORBENCY
  • NATURAL FIBER
  • GOOD FOR SENSITIVE SKIN
  • BIODEGRADABLE
  • RENEWABLE
  • HIGH WATER & LAND USAGE TO GROW
  • PESTICIDES REQUIRED IN PRODUCTION

POLYESTER

Polyester (which in the case of our diapers takes the form of microfiber) is a synthetically derived, man-made material. Polyester doesn’t displace forest or agricultural land for production but is prone to microplastic shedding. It makes absorbent and soft diapers which are fast drying and lightweight.

  • GOOD ABSORBENCY
  • LIGHTWEIGHT FABRIC
  • FAST DRYING
  • DOESN’T DISPLACE FOREST OR AGRICULTURAL LAND FOR PRODUCTION
  • NON-BIODEGRADABLE
  • MICROPLASTIC SHEDDING
  • HIGH WATER & ENERGY & USE TO PRODUCE

SAFE TO USE ON LITTLE BOTTOMS

All of our products are OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 and Intertek certified – these are the leading global certifications to ensure our textiles have been independently tested for harmful substances, meet general conformance and safety in every area of our operation and guarantees the safety of the materials used in our products.

OUR SUPPLIERS

share our values and Code of Conduct. Our products are made all around the world including the UK, Europe and China. We ensure all of our partners are Sedex® or amfori BSCI approved members, which ensures the highest social, ethical and environmental compliance.

Contact Us Icon

Contact Us

Got A Question?

Need some help?

Please complete the form and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Bambino Mio Ltd

12 Staveley Way,

Brixworth,

Northampton

NN6 9EU

UK